JUNIOR Varsity SCHEDULE

2021

[H] [@] denotes HOME/AWAY

* denotes NWGJBC contest

DATE

TIME

OPPONENT

RESULT

Wed, Feb 17

5:30 pm

[@] Rockmart

L, 14-13

JV Border Battle - Pepperell High School - Lindale, Ga

Sat, Feb 20

10:00 am

[H] Sylvania (AL)

W, 6-0

Sat, Feb 20

4:00 pm

[H] Cass *

W, 12-1

Thurs, Feb 25

4:15 pm

[H] Cartersville

L, 7-1

Wed, Mar 3

4:15 pm

[H] Rome *

W, 9-8

Thur, Mar 4

4:15 pm

[H] Adairsville *

W, 15-9

Fri, Mar 5

7:30 pm

[@] Rome *

W, 14-0

Tues, Mar 9

4:30 pm

[@] Chattooga * ( 5 innings )

W, 12-0

Thurs, Mar 11

4:15 pm

[H] Armuchee *

W, 7-2

Sat, Mar 13

11:00 am

[@] Model *

W, 5-4

Sat, Mar 20

3:30 pm

[H] Cedartown *

L, 5-2

Sat, Mar 20

5:30 pm

[H] Cedartown *

L, 8-1

Wed, Mar 24

4:30 pm

[H] Darlington * ( 5 innings )

W, 5-2

Sat, Mar 27

4:30 pm

[@] Sonoraville

L, 4-0

Sat, Apr 3

11:00 am

[@] Sonoraville

L, 9-1

Sat, Apr 3

1:30 am

[vs] Calhoun

L, 19-0