JUNIOR Varsity SCHEDULE

2020

[H] [@] denotes HOME/AWAY

DATE

TIME

OPPONENT

RESULT

Thurs, Feb 13

4:15 pm

[H] Adairsville

JV Border Battle - Pepperell High School - Lindale, Ga

Sat, Feb 15

10:30 am

[H] Cherokee County (AL)

Sat, Feb 15

4:30 pm

[H] Sylvania (AL)

Mon, Feb 17

5:30 pm

[@] Rockmart

Wed, Feb 19

4:00 pm

[H] Rockmart

Mon, Feb 24

5:00 pm

[@] Model ( 5 innings )

Wed, Feb 26

4:30 pm

[H] Cass

Mon, Mar 2

5:00 pm

[@] Cass ( 5 innings )

Wed, Mar 4

4:15 pm

[H] Model

JV Diamond Day - Murray County High School - Chatsworth, Ga

Sat, Mar 7

TBA

[vs] TBA

Sat, Mar 7

TBA

[vs] TBA

Mon, Mar 9

5:30 pm

[@] Adairsville

Wed, Mar 11

4:30 pm

[H] Sonoraville ( 5 innings )

JV Diamond Day - Temple High School - Temple, Ga

Sat, Mar 14

11:00 am

[@] Temple

Sat, Mar 14

1:30 pm

[vs] Bowdon

Wed, Mar 18

5:00 pm

[H] Calhoun

Sat, Mar 21

12:00 pm

[@] Calhoun

Sat, Mar 21

2:30 pm

[@] Calhoun

Thur, Mar 26

5:00 pm

[@] Darlington

Mon, Mar 30

4:30 pm

[@] Chattooga ( 5 innings )

Wed, Apr 1

5:00 pm

[H] Chattooga