JUNIOR Varsity SCHEDULE

2021

[H] [@] denotes HOME/AWAY

* denotes NWGJBC contest

DATE

TIME

OPPONENT

RESULT

JV Border Battle - Pepperell High School - Lindale, Ga

Wed, Feb 17

5:30 pm

[@] Rockmart

L, 14-13

Sat, Feb 20

10:00 am

[H] Sylvania (AL)

Sat, Feb 20

4:00 pm

[H] Cass *

Wed, Feb 24

4:15 pm

[H] Armuchee *

Fri, Feb 26

3:45 pm

[H] Coosa * ( 5 innings )

Fri, Feb 26

5:15 pm

[H] Coosa * ( 5 innings )

Tues, Mar 2

4:15 pm

[H] Rome *

Thur, Mar 4

4:15 pm

[H] Adairsville *

Fri, Mar 5

7:30 pm

[@] Rome *

Tues, Mar 9

4:30 pm

[@] Chattooga * ( 5 innings )

Tues, Mar 9

6:30 pm

[@] Chattooga * ( 5 innings )

Sat, Mar 13

11:00 am

[@] Model *

Mon, Mar 15

5:00 pm

[H] Cedartown *

Wed, Mar 17

5:00 pm

[H] Calhoun *

Wed, Mar 18

5:30 pm

[@] Cedartown *

Thurs, Mar 25

4:30 pm

[H] Darlington * ( 5 innings )

Thurs, Mar 25

6:00 pm

[H] Darlington * ( 5 innings )

Wed, Mar 25

4:30 pm

[H] Model

Thur, Mar 26

5:00 pm

[@] Darlington

Sat, Mar 28

11:00 am

[H] Rockmart

Mon, Mar 30

4:30 pm

[@] Chattooga ( 5 innings )

Wed, Apr 1

5:00 pm

[H] Chattooga