JUNIOR Varsity SCHEDULE

2022

[H] [@] denotes HOME/AWAY

* denotes NWGJBC contest

Tues, Feb 15

4:00 pm

[H] Rockmart

W, 3-2

Thurs, Feb 17

7:00 pm

[@] Rockmart

W, 1-0 (5)

Sat, Feb 19

2:00 pm

[@] Cass *

W, 10-4

Thurs, Feb 24

4:00 pm

[H] Woodland *

W, 10-0 (6)

Tues, Mar 1

4:00 pm

[@] Armuchee *

W, 12-1 (5)

Wed, Mar 2

5:30 pm

[@] Adairsville *

W, 15-0 (4)

Fri, Mar 4

4:15 pm

[H] Armuchee *

W, 11-1 (5)

Thurs, Mar 10

5:55 pm

[@] Cartersville

L, 9-3

Fri, Mar 11

4:15 pm

[H] Model *

W, 7-1

Mon, Mar 14

5:00 pm

[H] Cedartown *

W, 12-2 (5)

Wed, Mar 16

7:00 pm

[@] Calhoun *

W, 14-12

Thu, Mar 24

5:00 pm

[@] Darlington *

W, 18-1 (4)

Sat, Mar 26

11:30 am

[@] Villa Rica

W, 7-1

Tues, Mar 29

5:00 pm

[H] Woodland

NWGJBC SEMI-FINALS

W, 7-3

Wed, Mar 30

7:00 pm

[vs] Cass

NWGJBC CHAMPIONSHIPLakepoint Sports Academy

W, 3-0